Hotel & Accommodation

The hospitality industry in Kenya is a vibrant and thriving industry. Many people visit Kenya for different reasons and at different times. The local ICAN 2018 secretariat has identified and negotiated special rates with the following hotels:

No. Hotel/Rating Rates (USD) Address/Location Contacts Distance from Venue
1 InterContinental Hotel
USD 200 P.O BOX 30353
NAIROBI KENYA/
CITY HALL WAY
Tel : +254 710 800 409 - Aurelius Mukuna
Email: aurelius.mukuna@ihg.com
Venue for Bilateral Meetings
2 Crowne Plaza
USD 220 P.O BOX 255574,00100
NAIROBI KENYA
Tel: 274600/2746019 – Amy Wambui
Email: amy.wambui@cpnairobi.com
2.6 km
3 Radisson Blu Hotel
USD 220 P.O BOX 21695-00200
NAIROBI KENYA
Tel : +254 709 810 000 - Caroline Kinuthia
Email: caroline.kinuthia@radissonblu.com
3 km
4 Sarova Stanley Hotel Nairobi
USD 150 JUNCTION OF KENYATTA
AVENUE AND KIMATHI STREET
Tel : +254 720 678 699 - Caroline Nduati
Email: caroline.nduati@sarovahotels.com
850 metres
5 Eka Hotel Nairobi
USD 160 MOMBASA ROAD Tel : +254 705 450 445 - Joy Minjira
Email: jminjira@ekahotel.com
6.8 km
6 Panari Hotel
USD 160 MOMBASA ROAD Tel : +254 723 908 598 - Mercy Kariuki
Email:mkariuki@panarihotels.com
6.7 km
7 Ole-Sereni Hotel
USD 170 MOMBASA ROAD Tel : +254 720 934 597 - Rael Wambugu
Email: rwambugu@ole-sereni.com
7.4 km
8 The Boma Hotel Nairobi
USD 200 P.O BOX 26601-00100
RED CROSS ROAD, NAIROBI
Tel : +254 723 385 037 - Emily Boyani
Email: emily.boyani@theboma.co.ke
6.4 km
9 Sarova Panafric Hotel
USD 115 ALONG VALLEY ROAD, NAIROBI Tel : +254 720 678 699 - Caroline Nduati
Email: caroline.nduati@sarovahotels.com
1.9 km
10 The Heron Portico
USD 97 OPPOSITE PROVINCIAL
POLICE HEADQUATERS,
MILIMANI ROAD, MILIMANI NAIROBI.
Tel : +254 20 272 0740/1/2/3 - David Mwaniki
Email: reservations@heronhotel.com
22.3 km
11 Hillpark Hotel
USD 85 P.O BOX 46037-00100,
LOWERHILL NAIROBI KENYA
Tel: +254 723 541 649 - Saum Maina
Email: saum.maina@hillparkhotel.com
2.9 km
12 Silver Springs Hotel
USD 94 ARGWINGS KODHEK ROAD,
NAIROBI,KENYA
Tel : +254 712 762 258 - Sarah Muthoni
Email: sarah@silversprings-hotel.com
3.0 km
13 Nairobi Serena Hotel
USD 320 Kenyatta Avenue
P.O. BOX 46302-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254 - (20) 282 2000
Email: nairobi@serena.co.ke or
Tel : +254 734 699 860 - Abduba Nagele
Email: anagele@serena.co.ke
2.1 km
14 Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi
USD 264 CHIROMO ROAD, P.O. Box 14164 – 00800
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254 703 049 000
Email: reservations.nairobi@kempinski.com or Email: kelvin.rukenya@kempinski.com
Tel : +254 731 999 802 - Kelvin Rukenya
4.0 km
15 Fairmont The Norfolk Hotel
USD 246 Harry Thuku Road
P.O. Box 58581 - 00200 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254 20 226 5000 - Marion Matiro Marian.Matiro@Fairmont.com
or +254 20 226 5555
Email: kenya.reservations@fairmont.com
2.4 km
16 Azure Hotel Nairobi
USD 102 Azure Towers, Lantana Road,
Westlands P.O. Box 13760-
00800, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : +254 709 716 000 - Paul Kamau
or +254 709 716 001
Email: reservations@azurehotelnairobi.com
4.6 km
17 Sankara Hotel Nairobi
USD 232 Woodvale Groove, Westlands
P.O. Box 1638-00606 Nairobi
Tel: +254 703 028000 - Hazel Alusiola hazel.alusiola@sankara.com
or +254 20 420 8000
Email: connect@sankara.com
4.5 km
18 DusitD2 Hotel Nairobi
USD 236 14 Riverside Park, Riverside
Woods P.O Box 41596 – 00100
Nairobi
Tel : +254 020 423 3000
Email: info.Nairobi@dusit.com or
Tel : +254 724 167 447 - Charles Matu
Email: charles.matu@dusit.com
4.1 km
19 The Clarion Hotel
USD 120 Moi Avenue, Opposite Jevanjee
Gardens, P.O. Box 5247 - 00506
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel : 0721 485 024 - Martin
or Tel : 0735 485 024
Email: reservations@theclarionhotel.co.ke / info@theclarionhotel.co.ke
1.7 km
20 Fairview Hotel Nairobi
USD 193 2nd Ngong Ave, Bishops Road,
Upperhill Nairobi
Tel: +254 20 288 1403 - Linda Achieng
Email: fmanager@clhg.com
or Tel : +254 20 288 1000
Email: book@fairviewkenya.com
2.5 km
21 Hilton Hotel Nairobi
USD 120 MAMA NGINA ST, NAIROBI Tel: +254 720 321 125 - Peter Thuku
peter.thuku@hilton.com or
Tel : +254 20 228 8000
Email: nairobi_info@hilton.com
700 meters
22 Four Points by Sheraton Nairobi
USD 175 Argwings Kodhek Rd, Nairobi Tel: +254 701 990 049 - Fiona
sam1@fourpointsnairobihurligham.co.ke
or Contact ; +254 20 292 7000
3.2 km
23 Park Inn By Radisson, Westlands
USD 155 Waiyaki Way,
P.O.BOX 14409-00800
Tel: +254 722 627 193 - Ruth Mwarua
Ruth.mwarua@parkinn.com
or Contact ; 0709 498000
4.3 km
24 Tamarind Tree Hotel
USD 125 Langata Road Tel: +254 0721 797 850 - Irene Sekenan
irenesekenan@tamarind.co.ke
6.3 km